top of page

International Jury

The International Jury for this event is as follows:

Selvam Mookken (Chair)

Thomas Rinda

Jamie Sutherland

John Standley

Decisions of the International Jury will be final in accordance with RRS 70.5.


Pursuant to Rule 70.5, 91(b) and Appendix N of the Racing Rules of Sailing, Australian Sailing has confirmed that the appointment of an International Jury for the event is approved and the right of appeal is denied. 

bottom of page